Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

You Only Live Once : Gracie Dart book 1 (Gracie Dart Series) [Paperback]

by Vallance, Jess

  • (0)

The trials and embarrassing life of Gracie Dart. When Gracie thinks she is dying of someterminal illness on return from her family holiday to Spain, she looks again at her life. When Gracie decides to do something, just like her colour-coded revision timetable, she does it properly. Gracie Dart is about to live out her dreams .

image of You Only Live Once : Gracie Dart book 1 (Gracie Dart Series)
  • RM44.90 Online Price
  • RM40.41 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.


See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2018/08
Publisher Piccadilly Press (GB)
ISBN 9781848126602
Size/Pages 400p

  • 1
  • Girl in Pieces

  • 2
  • A Good Girl's Gui...

  • 3
  • My Mechanical Rom...

  • 4
  • Quidditch through...

  • 5
  • They Both Die at ...