Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

Better than the Movies (Better than the Movies) [Paperback]

by Painter, Lynn

  • (0)

Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Ali Hazelwood, this "sweet and funny" (Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks) teen rom-com is hopelessly romantic with enemies to lovers and grumpy x sunshine energy!
 
Liz hates her annoyingly attractive neighbour but he's the only in with her long-term crush...

10%
Off
image of Better than the Movies (Better than the Movies)
9781534467637
  • RM69.30 RM62.37 Online Price
  • RM58.90 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Not Available
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Kuala Lumpur store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2022/08
Publisher Simon & Schuster (US)
ISBN 9781534467637
Size/Pages 384p

  • 1
  • Magical Fairy Tal...

  • 2
  • The Last Straw (D...

  • 3
  • Haunting Adeline

  • 4
  • Diary of a Wimpy ...

  • 5
  • Astrochimp ( OME ...