Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

While We Were Dating : The sparkling new rom-com from the 'queen of contemporary romance' (Oprah Mag) -- Paperback / softback [Paperback]

by Guillory, Jasmine

  • (0)

Two people realize that it's no longer an act when they veer off-script in this sizzling romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory. A fun and flirty novel for fans of Sophie Ranald, Jo Watson and Zara Stoneley.

image of While We Were Dating : The sparkling new rom-com from the 'queen of contemporary romance' (Oprah Mag) -- Paperback / softback
9781472276766
  • RM59.90 Online Price
  • RM53.91 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2021/07
Publisher Headline Publishing Group (GB)
ISBN 9781472276766

  • 1
  • The Song of Achilles

  • 2
  • Beautiful World, ...

  • 3
  • Almond

  • 4
  • Unhoneymooners : ...

  • 5
  • Silent Patient --...