Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two) (The Wild Magic Trilogy) -- Paperback / softback [Paperback]

by Kiernan, Celine

  • (0)

Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author. "Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent "One of the best Irish books of all time." TV3AM From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year Award Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.

image of Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two) (The Wild Magic Trilogy) -- Paperback / softback
9781406373929
  • RM43.83 Online Price
  • RM39.45 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Available for order from suppliers.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 weeks.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Kuala Lumpur store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2019/02
Publisher Walker Books Ltd (GB)
ISBN 9781406373929

  • 1
  • Good Girl, Bad Bl...

  • 2
  • Shatter Me (Shatt...

  • 3
  • Percy Jackson and...

  • 4
  • Percy Jackson and...

  • 5
  • Shadow and Bone (...