Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

The Metaverse : And How It Will Revolutionize Everything [Hardcover]

by Ball, Matthew

  • (0)

In the tradition of The Second Machine Age and Superintelligence comes the first book on the next internet: the metaverse

image of The Metaverse : And How It Will Revolutionize Everything
9781324092032
  • RM159.90 Online Price
  • RM143.91 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • 1
  • The First Decade:...

  • 2
  • The 48 Laws of Power

  • 3
  • How Successful Pe...

  • 4
  • The 4-Hour Work W...

  • 5
  • How to Win Friend...