Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

Dragon Storm #4: Mira and Flameteller (Dragon Storm) (Library Binding) [Hardcover]

by Chisholm, Alastair / Deschamps, Eric (ILT)

  • (0)

Summon the power of a dragon! A girl and her dragon have a knack for mechanics in this action-packed chapter-book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

Mira and Flameteller are handy when it comes to machines. Their skill is needed now more than ever when the machine that powers the Dragonseer Guild Hall breaks. The Guild Hall protects young dragonseers and their dragons, like Mira and Flameteller. And if the machine isn't fixed, anyone will be able to break in! An angry mob of people who dislike dragons is hunting for the secret location, so the pressure is on to get the machine fixed quickly. It's up to Mira and Flameteller to save their friends... before it's too late!

Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures!
#1 Tom and Ironskin
#2 Cara and Silverthief
#3 Ellis and Pathseeker

image of Dragon Storm #4: Mira and Flameteller (Dragon Storm) (Library Binding)
9780593479643
  • RM61.44 Online Price
  • RM55.30 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Available for order from suppliers.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 4 weeks.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Kuala Lumpur store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Hardcover)
Publication Date 2023/01
Publisher Random House Books for Young Readers (US)
ISBN 9780593479643
Size/Pages 160p

  • 1
  • CONTRACTS ACT 195...
  • RM15.00 Online Price
  • RM13.50 KPC Member Price

  • 2
  • The First Decade ...

  • 3
  • UCH-6086V 1'S UNI...
  • RM1.00 Online Price
  • RM0.90 KPC Member Price

  • 4
  • The Psychology of...

  • 5
  • Twisted Love : th...