Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded : Book 2 (Wolf Springs Chronicles) [Paperback]

by Viguie, Debbie / Holder, Nancy

  • (0)

Perfect for fans of Twilight. What do you run from? Katelyn had only been in Wolf Springs a short time before she was bitten by a werewolf. Wolf Springs is home to a hidden family of werewolves, the Fenners - who swear none of them bit her.

image of Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded : Book 2 (Wolf Springs Chronicles)
9780552564557
  • RM38.79 Online Price
  • RM34.91 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Out of stock.
  • The item is subject to availability at publisher/manufacturer. We will e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Kuala Lumpur store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2013/08
Publisher Corgi Childrens (GB)
ISBN 9780552564557
Size/Pages 400p

  • 1
  • As Long as the Le...

  • 2
  • Ignite Me ( Shatt...

  • 3
  • Almond : A Novel

  • 4
  • Harry Potter and ...

  • 5
  • You've Reached Sam