★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

True Born ( True Born 1 ) (Reprint) [Paperback]

by Sterling, L. E.

  • (0)

An extremely compelling start to a high-concept sci-fi series perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken or Marie Lu.

image of True Born ( True Born 1 ) (Reprint)
9781633756045
  • RM43.64 Online Price
  • RM39.28 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Out of stock.
  • The item is subject to availability at publisher/manufacturer. We will e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia) / RM200.00(East Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/03
Publisher Entangled Teen (US)
ISBN 9781633756045
Size/Pages 304p

  • 1
  • Pokemon Super Ess...

  • 2
  • Where Happiness L...

  • 3
  • Stories For Four-...
  • RM34.90 Online Price
  • RM31.41 KPC Member Price

  • 4
  • The Tyrant's Tomb...

  • 5
  • The Burning Maze ...