Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

The Hamilton Affair : The Epic Love Story of Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler [Paperback]

by Cobbs, Elizabeth

  • (0)

The epic love story of Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler, perfect for fans of Lin-Manuel Miranda's Broadway smash-hit HAMILTON: AN AMERICAN MUSICAL.

image of The Hamilton Affair : The Epic Love Story of Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler
9781473650817
  • RM49.90 Online Price
  • RM44.91 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/10
Publisher Hodder Paperback (GB)
ISBN 9781473650817
Size/Pages 416p

  • 1
  • Before the Coffee...

  • 2
  • I Want to Die but...

  • 3
  • The Secret Histor...

  • 4
  • The Book of Goose
  • by Li, Yiyun
  • RM61.50 Online Price
  • RM61.50 KPC Member Price

  • 5
  • Bunny : A Novel