Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

The Crimson Campaign: Book 2 in The Powder Mage Trilogy (Powder Mage trilogy) [Paperback]

by McClellan, Brian

  • (0)

The second novel in this explosive new epic fantasy series for fans of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. Martin, with action and intrigue on every page

image of The Crimson Campaign: Book 2 in The Powder Mage Trilogy (Powder Mage trilogy)
9780356502045
  • RM60.73 Online Price
  • RM51.62 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2015/01
Publisher Orbit (GB)
ISBN 9780356502045
Size/Pages 624p

  • 1
  • Invisible Life of...

  • 2
  • Court of Silver F...

  • 3
  • Dragon Republic (...

  • 4
  • Burning God -- Pa...

  • 5
  • The Hod King: Boo...