Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

Song from Somewhere Else -- Paperback / softback [Paperback]

by Harrold, A. F. / Pinfold, Levi

  • (0)

Winner of the Amnesty CILIP Honour for Illustration 2018 Shortlisted for the CILIP Kate Greenaway Medal Longlisted for the CILIP Carnegie Medal Frank doesn't know how to feel when Nick Underbridge rescues her from bullies one afternoon. No one likes Nick. He's big, he's weird and he smells - or so everyone in Frank's class thinks. And yet, there's something nice about Nick's house. There's strange music playing there, and it feels light and good and makes Frank feel happy for the first time in forever. But there's more to Nick, and to his house, than meets the eye, and soon Frank realises she isn't the only one keeping secrets. Or the only one who needs help ... A poignant, darkly comic and deeply moving story about the power of the extraordinary, and finding friendship where you least expect it. Written by the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary and illustrated by award-winning illustrator Levi Pinfold, this is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman.

image of Song from Somewhere Else -- Paperback / softback
9781408884751
  • RM46.98 Online Price
  • RM42.28 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Available for order from suppliers.
  • Usually dispatches around 2 to 3 weeks.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Kuala Lumpur store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/11
Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing Plc (GB)
ISBN 9781408884751

  • 1
  • Harry Potter and ...

  • 2
  • Tower of Nero (Th...

  • 3
  • Charlie and the G...

  • 4
  • The Last Kids on ...

  • 5
  • The Girl and the ...