Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

Raymie Nightingale (Three Rancheros) [Paperback]

by DiCamillo, Kate

  • (0)

New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving yet witty story of an unforgettable summer friendship. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson, David Almond and Katherine Rundell. In her seventh novel, international bestselling author and twice winner of the prestigious Newbery Medal Kate DiCamillo tells a masterful story that blends pathos and humour. Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And she has a plan. If Raymie can win the Little Miss Central Florida Tire competition, then her father - who has run away with a dental hygienist - will see Raymie's picture in the paper and (maybe) come home. To win, not only does Raymie have to do good deeds and learn how to twirl a baton, but she has to compete with the wispy, frequently fainting Louisiana Elefante with her show-business background and the fiery, stubborn Beverly Tapinski, who's determined to sabotage the contest. But as the competition approaches, loneliness, loss and unanswerable questions draw the three girls into an unlikely friendship - and challenge them to come to each other's rescue in unexpected ways.

image of Raymie Nightingale (Three Rancheros)
9781406373189
  • RM43.06 Online Price
  • RM38.75 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Available for order from suppliers.
  • Usually dispatches around 2 to 3 weeks.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Kuala Lumpur store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/09
Publisher Walker Books Ltd (GB)
ISBN 9781406373189
Size/Pages 272p

  • 1
  • Harry Potter and ...

  • 2
  • The Kids' Book of...

  • 3
  • Brainquest Kinder...

  • 4
  • The Wild Robot (W...

  • 5
  • 10 Blind Dates