Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

Paris for One and Other Stories -- Paperback (English Language Edition) [Paperback]

by Moyes, Jojo

  • (0)

From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle epoque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You.

image of Paris for One and Other Stories -- Paperback (English Language Edition)
9780718189747
  • RM46.50 Online Price
  • RM41.85 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/10
Publisher Penguin Books Ltd (GB)
ISBN 9780718189747

  • 1
  • Seven Husbands of...

  • 2
  • People We Meet on...

  • 3
  • Every Summer afte...

  • 4
  • The Kiss Quotient

  • 5
  • Love on the Brain