Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

History of Wolves -- Paperback [Paperback]

by Fridlund, Emily

  • (0)

SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2017 MAN BOOKER PRIZE. Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new debuts of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN SUICIDES

image of History of Wolves -- Paperback
9781474602952
  • RM76.38 Online Price
  • RM61.10 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Out of stock.
  • The item is subject to availability at publisher/manufacturer. We will e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Kuala Lumpur store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/01
Publisher Orion Publishing Co (GB)
ISBN 9781474602952

  • 1
  • Forty Rules of Lo...

  • 2
  • The Boy, the Mole...

  • 3
  • 1984 (Signet Clas...

  • 4
  • Totto-Chan : The ...

  • 5
  • The Archer (OME TPB)