Books Kinokuniya Malaysia

★★★ Click here and sign up to receive special offers, and the latest news from Books Kinokuniya WEBstore!★★★

A Boy Called Ocean [Paperback]

by Higgins, Chris

  • (0)

One boy stranded at sea. One girl back on land. One ocean between them. The only thing willing him to survive is the thought of her. A romance with bite, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.

image of A Boy Called Ocean
9780340997031
  • RM43.83 Online Price
  • RM39.45 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Available for order from suppliers.
  • Usually dispatches around 2 to 3 weeks.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over RM80.00(Peninsular Malaysia)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Kuala Lumpur store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2019/08
Publisher Hachette Books (GB)
ISBN 9780340997031
Size/Pages 262p

  • 1
  • They Both Die at ...

  • 2
  • Big Shot ( Diary ...

  • 3
  • Cruel Prince ( Th...

  • 4
  • Serpent & Dove (S...

  • 5
  • These Violent Del...